Our Board

President – Richard Sacca, Agency Owner, Farmers Insurance

Treasurer – Eloiza Martinez, Co-President, Latin Chamber of Commerce Community Foundation

Secretary – Alexis Kennedy, Ph.D., Associate Professor, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Criminal Justice Department

Director – Scott Gragson, Senior Vice President, Colliers Las Vegas

Director – MJ Maynard, Assistant General Manager, Regional Transportation Commission

Director – Bill Young, Senior Vice President of Security and Surveillance, Station Casinos

Director – Michael Drapp, CEO and founder, NPART

Director – Shane W. Clayton, Esq., Durham Jones Pinegar

Director – Bob Marshall, Marshall & Associates, PLLC

Director- Pete Ford, Colonel, United States Air Force

Director – Allan Rosenhek, Vice President and Director, Glentel

Director – Jon D. Ponder, Chief Executive Officer